R2902 : Units still not found

You have tested TA3D, share your experience /
Vous avez testé TA3D, venez partager votre expérience
Post Reply
Durand
Posts: 74
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 11:13 am

R2902 : Units still not found

Post by Durand » Mon Mar 14, 2011 7:03 pm

No change here : My mod units are still not found (and not used in game), but the Skirmish/Units screen see them (show their correct french name and the Unitpic).

User avatar
zuzuf
Administrateur - Site Admin
Posts: 3281
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 8:49 pm
Location: Toulouse, France
Contact:

Re: R2902 : Units still not found

Post by zuzuf » Tue Mar 15, 2011 1:35 am

Can you spawn any of the not found units ? Use the spawn command in the game console:
spawn("unit_name", player_id, number_of_units_to_spawn)

player_id ranges from 0 to the number of players in the game minus 1.
=>;-D Penguin Powered

Durand
Posts: 74
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 11:13 am

Re: R2902 : Units still not found

Post by Durand » Tue Mar 15, 2011 8:33 am

Yes, not found units can be spawn via the Spawn console command. The units spawn work well.

User avatar
zuzuf
Administrateur - Site Admin
Posts: 3281
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 8:49 pm
Location: Toulouse, France
Contact:

Re: R2902 : Units still not found

Post by zuzuf » Tue Mar 15, 2011 1:56 pm

Can you post or send me your gamedata/sidedata.tdf file ?
=>;-D Penguin Powered

Durand
Posts: 74
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 11:13 am

Re: R2902 : Units still not found

Post by Durand » Tue Mar 15, 2011 3:06 pm

Here it come.
Attachments
SIDEDATA.TDF.zip
(2.68 KiB) Downloaded 366 times

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests