CMake build process :)

Everything related to the code /
Tout ce qui touche au code
Post Reply
User avatar
zuzuf
Administrateur - Site Admin
Posts: 3281
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 8:49 pm
Location: Toulouse, France
Contact:

CMake build process :)

Post by zuzuf » Sat Jun 07, 2008 12:45 pm

I've added CMakeLists.txt files and a config.h.cmake file to build TA3D using CMake. Currently it works on Linux, I didn't test it on other OSes, and I don't know if it works with my cross-compiler ... I've just uploaded a commit to SVN :)
=>;-D Penguin Powered

milipili
Posts: 545
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 8:52 am
Location: Paris (France)
Contact:

Post by milipili » Sat Jun 07, 2008 1:57 pm

Yeah :)
You should add a minimum required version too.
like :

Code: Select all

CMAKE_MINIMUM_REQUIRED(VERSION 2.6)
Last edited by milipili on Sat Jun 07, 2008 2:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Damien Gerard
Ta3d & Yuni Developer

User avatar
zuzuf
Administrateur - Site Admin
Posts: 3281
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 8:49 pm
Location: Toulouse, France
Contact:

Post by zuzuf » Sat Jun 07, 2008 2:00 pm

if I do that I can't use it any more :cry: since I only have CMake 2.4, I'll see if I can install 2.6 on my Ubuntu :)
=>;-D Penguin Powered

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests